• Tahara "brume" without alcohol 200ml luxury bottle - Crème Tahara - Brume with the sweet oriental scent of Tahara, a pure and very pleasant mixture, awakening all your senses. - Designed for body and hair. - Made in France
    29,90 €
  • Provitamin B5 Hair Brume - Crème Tahara - A fortifying and hydrating hair "brume" scented with sweet Tahara Musk. - Rich in Provitamin B5 and Castor oil for a silky and shiny result. - Made in France
    27,90 €
  • Classic Tahara Musk 30g - Crème Tahara - The Musk Tahara is available in the form of a 30g collector's jar. - A musk with sweet oriental scents revisiting the famous smell of white musk. - Made in France
    28,90 €
  • Body Cream 100ml - Crème Tahara - The body cream in the form of a spray from the brand "Crème Tahara" is a cream enriched with cocoa butter and vitamin E. - A real moisturizer ! - Made in France
    29,90 €
  • Body cream 50ml - Crème Tahara - Discover the body cream from the French brand "Crème Tahara", a Tahara musk cream enriched with cocoa butter to keep the skin soft and hydrated. - Made in France
    19,90 €
  • Face cream 30ml - Crème Tahara - The face cream from the French brand "Crème Tahara" is composed of many active ingredients to keep the skin fresh and well hydrated : - Cocoa butter - Coconut oil - Aloes vera - Vitamin E - 0% ALCOHOL Made in France
    14,90 €
  • Hand cleansing gel 200ml - Crème Tahara This hand cleansing gel is delicately scented with Tahara Musk to give your hands a soft and pleasant scent. - Contains alcohol to disinfect - Without rinsing - No soap needed - Made in France
    9,90 €
  • Hand cleansing gel 100ml - Crème Tahara Hand cleansing gel delicately scented with Tahara Musk for clean and scented hands. - Contains denatured alcohol (unfit for consumption) - No need to rinse - No soap needed - Made in France
    5,50 €
    Add to cart
  • Solid musk 15g - Crème Tahara - Discover Solid Musk, a musk Made in France without alcohol and containing coconut oil and beeswax for a protected and hydrated skin all day long. ALCOHOL FREE / PARABEN FREE / PHTHALATE FREE / ALUMINUM FREE / VEGAN MADE IN FRANCE (Grasse) Registered in the European cosmetics portal
    24,90 €
  • Refreshing gel 100ml - Crème Tahara This refreshing gel from the French brand "Crème Tahara" moisturizes and refreshes with its Tahara musk scent. Composed primarily of water, this gel allows you to refresh yourself while keeping your skin hydrated. Ideal before going to bed Made in France
    9,90 € 14,90 €
    Reduced price!
  • Tahara musk gel 30ml - Crème Tahara - Discover the Tahara Musk gel in pocket size to take it everywhere with you! - Lightweight and practical, this gel tahara musk will keep you fresh and pleasantly scented all day long! Tahara musk gel Sustainable ecology MADE IN FRANCE / WITHOUT ALCOHOL / WITHOUT PARABEN / WITHOUT ALUMINUM / WITHOUT PHTHALATES
    24,90 €
  • Textile Linen Water Pillow Brume 200ml - Crème Tahara - Alcohol-free, does not leave marks on fabrics and clothes. - We also recommend this "brume" for use on carpets Made in France
    16,90 €
  • Home Fragrance 100ml Rods - Crème Tahara - Here is the famous sweet smell of Tahara in this quality diffuser! - Supplied with 8 stems (the more stems you put, the stronger the smell and vice versa) - Made in France
    24,90 €
  • Tahara Ambiance Home Brume 100ml - Crème Tahara House "brume" with the sweet scent of Tahara Musk in 100ml Perfect for any room in your home. Little tip: Excellent for perfuming your car! Made in France
    15,90 €

• Nouveau

    Brume Tahara sans alcool 200ml flacon luxe - Crème Tahara - Brume au doux parfum oriental de Tahara, un mélange pur et très agréable, réveillant tous vos sens. - Conçue pour le corps et les cheveux. - Made in France 
  • Nouveau

    Brume Capillaire Provitamine B5 - Crème Tahara - Une brume fortifiante et hydratante pour les cheveux et parfumée au doux Musc Tahara. - Riche en Provitamine B5 et en huile de Ricin pour un résultat soyeux et brillant. - Made in France 
  • Nouveau

    Musc Tahara classique 30g - Crème Tahara - Le Musc Tahara se décline sous forme de pot collector de 30g / 100ml - Un musc aux doux parfums orientaux revisitant la célèbre odeur du musc blanc. Made in France 
  • Nouveau

    Crème Corps 100ml - Crème Tahara - La crème pour le Corps sous forme de spray de la marque "Crème Tahara" est une crème enrichie en beurre de cacao et en vitamine E. - Une crème hydratante à souhait ! Made in France 
  • Nouveau

    Crème corps 50ml - Crème Tahara - Découvrez la crème pour le corps de la marque made in France "Crème Tahara", une crème au musc Tahara enrichie en beurre de cacao pour garder une peau douce et hydratée. - Made in France 
  • Nouveau

    Crème visage 30ml - Crème Tahara - La crème visage de la marque française "Crème Tahara" de compose de nombreux actifs pour garder une peau fraîche et bien hydratée :Beurre de cacao Huile de coco Aloe vera Vitamine E 0% ALCOOL- Made in France 
  • Nouveau

    Gel main 200ml - Crème Tahara Ce Gel nettoyant pour les mains est délicatement parfumé au Musc Tahara pour donner à vos mains un parfum doux et agréable.Contient de l'alcool pour désinfecter  Sans rinçage Pas besoin de savonMade in France 
  • Nouveau

    Gel main 100ml - Crème Tahara Gel nettoyant pour les mains délicatement parfumé au Musc Tahara pour des mains propres et parfumées.Contient de l'alcool dénaturé (impropre à la consommation) Pas besoin de rinçage Pas besoin de savonMade in France 
  • Nouveau

    Musc solide 15g  - Crème Tahara - Découvrez le Musc solide, un musc Made in France sans alcool et contenant de l'huile de coco et de la cire d'abeille pour une peau protégée et hydratée tout au long de la journée.SANS ALCOOL / SANS PARABEN / SANS PHTALATE / SANS ALUMINIUM / VEGAN MADE IN FRANCE (Grasse) Enregistré au portail cosmétique Européen
  • Nouveau

    Gel rafraichissant 100ml - Crème TaharaCe gel rafraîchissant de la marque française "Crème Tahara" hydrate et rafraîchit avec son parfum au musc Tahara. Composé essentiellement d'eau, ce gel vous permet de vous rafraîchir tout en gardant votre peau hydratée. Idéal avant de se coucherMade in France 
    9,90 € 14,90 €
    Prix ​​réduit!
  • Nouveau

    Musc Tahara en gel 30ml - Crème Tahara Découvrez le Musc Tahara en gel au format poche pour l'emporter partout avec vous ! Léger et pratique, ce musc tahara en gel vous permettra de rester frais et agréablement parfumé tout au long de la journée !Musc Tahara en gel Ecologie durableMADE IN FRANCE / SANS ALCOOL / SANS PARABEN / SANS ALUMINIUM /...
  • Nouveau

    Brume d'oreiller Eau de Linge Textile 200ml - Crème Tahara - Sans alcool, ne laisse pas de tâches ni de traces sur les tissus et vêtements. - Nous vous conseillons également cette eau de linge en utilisation sur les tapis  Made in France 
  • Nouveau

    Parfum d'intérieur à Tiges 100ml - Crème Tahara Retrouvez la fameuse odeur douce de Tahara dans ce diffuseur de qualité ! Fourni avec 8 tiges (plus vous mettez de tiges et plus l'odeur sera forte et inversement) Made in France 
  • Nouveau

    Brume Maison Ambiance Tahara 100ml - Crème Tahara Brume de maison au doux parfum de Musc Tahara en 100ml Parfait pour toutes les pièces de votre intérieur. Petite astuce : Excellent pour parfumer votre voiture ! Made in France 
    15,90 €
    Ajouter au panier