Cosmétiques - Crème Tahara   There are 6 products.

  • Provitamin B5 Hair Brume - Crème Tahara - A fortifying and hydrating hair "brume" scented with sweet Tahara Musk. - Rich in Provitamin B5 and Castor oil for a silky and shiny result. - Made in France
    27,90 €
    Add to cart
  • Body Cream 100ml - Crème Tahara - The body cream in the form of a spray from the brand "Crème Tahara" is a cream enriched with cocoa butter and vitamin E. - A real moisturizer ! - Made in France
    29,90 €
    Add to cart
  • Body cream 50ml - Crème Tahara - Discover the body cream from the French brand "Crème Tahara", a Tahara musk cream enriched with cocoa butter to keep the skin soft and hydrated. - Made in France
    19,90 €
  • Face cream 30ml - Crème Tahara - The face cream from the French brand "Crème Tahara" is composed of many active ingredients to keep the skin fresh and well hydrated : - Cocoa butter - Coconut oil - Aloes vera - Vitamin E - 0% ALCOHOL Made in France
    14,90 €
    Add to cart
  • Hand cleansing gel 200ml - Crème Tahara This hand cleansing gel is delicately scented with Tahara Musk to give your hands a soft and pleasant scent. - Contains alcohol to disinfect - Without rinsing - No soap needed - Made in France
    9,90 €
  • Hand cleansing gel 100ml - Crème Tahara Hand cleansing gel delicately scented with Tahara Musk for clean and scented hands. - Contains denatured alcohol (unfit for consumption) - No need to rinse - No soap needed - Made in France
    5,50 €
    Add to cart

Cosmétiques - Crème Tahara   Il y a 6 produits.

  • Brume Capillaire Provitamine B5 - Crème Tahara - Une brume fortifiante et hydratante pour les cheveux et parfumée au doux Musc Tahara. - Riche en Provitamine B5 et en huile de Ricin pour un résultat soyeux et brillant. - Made in France 
    27,90 €
    Ajouter au panier
  • Crème Corps 100ml - Crème Tahara - La crème pour le Corps sous forme de spray de la marque "Crème Tahara" est une crème enrichie en beurre de cacao et en vitamine E. - Une crème hydratante à souhait ! Made in France 
  • Crème corps 50ml - Crème Tahara - Découvrez la crème pour le corps de la marque made in France "Crème Tahara", une crème au musc Tahara enrichie en beurre de cacao pour garder une peau douce et hydratée. - Made in France 
    19,90 €
    Ajouter au panier
  • Crème visage 30ml - Crème Tahara - La crème visage de la marque française "Crème Tahara" de compose de nombreux actifs pour garder une peau fraîche et bien hydratée : Beurre de cacao Huile de coco Aloe vera Vitamine E 0% ALCOOL - Made in France 
    14,90 €
    Ajouter au panier
  • Gel main 200ml - Crème Tahara Ce Gel nettoyant pour les mains est délicatement parfumé au Musc Tahara pour donner à vos mains un parfum doux et agréable. Contient de l'alcool pour désinfecter  Sans rinçage Pas besoin de savon Made in France 
  • Gel main 100ml - Crème Tahara Gel nettoyant pour les mains délicatement parfumé au Musc Tahara pour des mains propres et parfumées. Contient de l'alcool dénaturé (impropre à la consommation) Pas besoin de rinçage Pas besoin de savon Made in France 
    5,50 €
    Ajouter au panier